Recorded at South River Studios, Miami FL
Engineered and mixed by Andres Ponce

Andres Ponce: Keyboards, programming, melodica
Sofy Encanto: Lead and background vocals
Jason Fitzroy Jeffers: Lead vocals
Buffalo Brown: Guitar, bass
Jesus “Flero” Arreaza: Guitar, bass
Jesus Parra: Guitar
Juan Turros: Sax, flute and woodwinds
Kenneth Metzker: Percussion
John Speck: Trombone
Cocuon: Trumpet
Meynor Andino: Trumpet
Abel Serrano: Sax
Terrence “Waxy Needles”: Scratches

Original Cover Painting: “The Shadow Swallows Me” by Marcos Peinemann “Mann”