Produced by Adrian Quesada and Andrés Ponce
Mixed by Adrian Quesada; except “Dorada” mixed by Andrés Ponce

Recorded by Andrés Ponce (South River Studios), Adrian Quesada (Level One Sound), Andrew “Dj Le Spam” Yeomanson (City of Progress Studios), Jesse Frederick Miller (Sessions Recording) Additional engineering by José “Sapo” Gonzalez, Ralfy Valencia, and “Dr. Norrys” Jesus Vetencourt

Mastered by Felipe Tichauer at Redtraxx

All songs written and arranged by Lourdes Sofia Romero (ASCAP) and Andrés Ponce (BMI) and published by Canciones Nacionales; except “Cimarrón” written by Lourdes Sofia Romero, Andrés Ponce and Tomás Diaz (ASCAP); “Quédate” by Lourdes Sofia Romero, Andrés Ponce and Onechot (BMI); and “Un Lugar” by Lourdes Sofia Romero, Andrés Ponce and Ephniko (ASCAP)

Album art, logos and photography by Mamut (

Sofy Encanto: Lead and background vocals, percussion
Andrés Ponce: Piano, synths, organ, clavinet, Rhodes, Wurlitzer, drums, Venezuelan cuatro, programming, percussion, background vocals, melodica
Ephniko: Rap
Onechot: Lead vocals
Tomas Diaz: Vocals
A.J. Hill: Background vocals
Adrian Quesada: Electric guitar, bass, organ, programming
Buffalo Brown: Electric and acoustic guitar
Daniel Nuñez: 12-string electric and electric guitar
William “Magú” Guzman: Electric guitar
Ralfy Valencia: Bass
David Pransky: Bass
José Elias: Bass
Nestor Prieto: Drums, Udu
Javier Delgado: Drums
John Speice: Drums
David Burgos: Trumpet, flugelhorn, background vocals
Sam Savage: Trombone
John Speck: Trombone
José “Sapo” Gonzalez: Baritone and tenor sax, flute
Hussein Abdala: Congas, timbales
Yesi Delgadillo: Piano
Ibrahima Dioubate: Balafon