Written, arranged, and performed by Elastic Bond.
Engineered, mixed, and produced by Andrés Ponce.
Mastered by Michael Fuller at Fullersound.

Sofy Encanto: Lead vocals
Andrés Ponce: Keyboard, Hammond organ, programming, Omnichord, background vocals, scratches, Djembe, percussion
Eric “Orion” Toledo: Rap vocals:
Livan Mena: Vocals
Buffalo Brown: Guitar, guitar Loops
David Southwood: Guitar, bass
Manuel “Papayo” Corao: Congas, timbales, bongos, chimes, Agogo
Claudio Cruz: Tenor sax, flute
David Burgos: Trumpet, percussion, Gopichan, Nepalese bowls and flute
John Speck: Trombone
Patrick Converse: Trumpet, flugelhorn
Juan Turros: Tenor sax, flute, keyboards
Bryson Barnes: Trumpet
José Elias: Tres
Jonathan Matthew Brown: Dumbek, Muzhar, rattle
Cleaveland Jones: Cavaquinho
Michelle Forman: Background vocals
Fabio Patiño: Background vocals

Graphic design, logo and layout: Cathy Longo.